No Mediocre

blog1

Whilst a cropped jumper and jeans with holes in may not be the most fitting outfit for the current climate in Queenstown ( blizzards, temperatures below freezing, icicles hanging off my nose) I couldn’t resist purchasing this simple and stylish outfit from Glassons.

blog3 blog2 blog4 blog5

Crop Jumper : Glassons /  Ripped Jeans : Glassons / Patterned Shirt : Vintage  / Shoes : Ebay  / Sunglasses : Dotti / Earrings & Fox Brooch : Gift

Whilst a cropped jumper and jeans with holes in may not be the most fitting outfit for the current climate in Queenstown ( blizzards, temperatures below freezing, icicles hanging off my nose) I couldn’t resist purchasing this simple and stylish outfit from Glassons. Glassons have had loads of new fabulous stuff in recently ready for the winter season, and I’d had my eyes on these boyfriend jeans for a while. Even though I have something similar at home, I totally forgot to pack for winter when I left back in Decemeber (oopsie.) Luckily, due to being the ‘star of the month’ at work (woop woop) part of my prize was $50 cash which I quite swiftly put towards this fabulous little outfit this week. My favourite part of the outfit however has got to be the vintage silk shirt which I purchased a couple of months ago from a charity shop for $2. I’m a sucker for a printed shirt and this one is perfection!

PS These photos are taken outside my house – HOW PRETTY IS THE VIEW. Watching the sunrise and sunsets here are just beautiful. New Zealand is the best.

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

