Phase Eight Blogger Comp – Christmas Party Look!

Phase Eight

1) Faux Fur Coat £130
2) Paige Tapework Full Length Dress £325
3)  Jewel Clutch Bag £35
4) Diamante Necklace £25
5) Weave Peep Toe Shoe £99

Anyone who knows me, knows that I just simply luuuuurve a competition – especially when it involves getting creative! That being said, I was delighted to find out about the fabulous blogger competition that Phase Eight are running where you have to create your perfect Christmas Party look using Phase Eight items ( as above!) Whilst Phase Eight is a little pricey for poor old me, that doesn’t mean that I’m not always browsing their site making wish lists over their absolutely stunning dresses and coats, just like the ones above – which meant  making a party look was easy!

I chose this beautiful red lace dress, because if Santa wears red – then I can too! This dress would ensure you stand out at any party and most definitely be the belle ( or Mrs Claus) of the ball. Of course as we’re in December,  a snuggly jacket is a must, and so this faux fur coat is absolutely perfect ( I’m a little bit in love!) Paired with black simple shoes and an elegant necklace, this is my fave party look and now it’s made me wish I was going to a Christmas Party!!!

What do you think? Have you got any Christmas parties planned?

xoxo T

4 thoughts on “Phase Eight Blogger Comp – Christmas Party Look!

  1. georgina says:

    Ahh I absolutely love the red dress, it is so beautiful and looks amazing with the faux fur coat! I love phase eight their bridal collection is so pretty! Great outfit xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

