The Kiss

IMG_7866 IMG_7832 IMG_7848 IMG_7877 IMG_7842

Hat : Primark / Jumper : Primark / Leggings : Black Milk ( not made anymore) / Heels : Ebay / Bag : Morocco

I’ve had these Black Milk leggings for a while now, but I still find it hilarious seeing people’s reactions to them. I wore them to Boots yesterday an old lady actually stopped went “Oh my god” – which was followed with a look of disgust HA HA. They’re not that bad are they? My whole family absolutely hates them, but what do they know eh? I’d wear them every day if I could, like I have been with this jumper! I don’t own many woolly jumpers( or fluffy ones for that matter) at the moment, which I really should do considering the weather, but I just don’t see the point in stocking up on winter attire when I’m going away in 4 weeks ( TECHNICALLY 3 weeks and 27 days waahhaaa.) Nevertheless, I’m in love with this fluffy goddess of a jumper and I need a trip to Primark to stock up on the other colours. The mixture of indoor and outdoor pictures for this post is because my lovely mother wanted to take some snaps in her little studio (she’s a photographer) and although I really didn’t want indoor ones, they turned out quite nice against the white backdrop.

In other news…I can’t believe its Sunday already! This weekend has flown by and I have done absolutely nothing. zzzzz. The highlight was definitely opening my advent calendar this morning – the perfect excuse for some chocolate! yum yum yum

I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend anyway!

The countdown to Christmas is now upon us HOOORAH!

Twitter     Facebook     Bloglovin     Instagram

xoxo T

One thought on “The Kiss

Leave a Reply

