I want it ALL and I want it NOW – yes, it’s Meadham Kirchhoff for Topshop

Oh my goodness, I have never been more in love with a collection than Meadham Kirchhoff for Topshop and I’m sure you all agree.

It reminds me of a wacky fairytale, one where all of the items need to be worn inside a gingerbread house full of sweets. eeeeeeee

 

30

120

130175180290

Lunchbox, £30
PVC fur trim skirt, £120
Chunky Gold Brogues, £130
Crepe Dress, £175
Red Sequin Heels, £180
Crochet Dress, £290

It’s a little pricey, but who cares when it’s this fabulous?! However, I can’t decide what my favourite piece from the collection is – the gold brogues or the pink pvc fluffy skirt?

Santa, I hope you’re reading this….

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

