Blog Sale

Helllooooo,

As I’m going away in December and can’t take  a lot of things with me ( plus I need the $$$) I have decided to sell some of my old bits and bobs! All of the prices include second class delivery -if you would like recorded it will cost £1 extra – and all of the prices are open to negotiations as I just want to get rid of them!

If you have any questions or would like to see more pictures, just send me an email at taylorocallaghan@hotmail.co.uk

To purchase an item……..

  • email me at taylorocallaghan@hotmail.co.uk with the name and price of the item you want, your address and what sort of delivery you would like.
  • I will then email you a confirmation, and then send you my paypal email address ( it’s the same as above) so that you can send the payment over under friends and family.
  • When the payment is received I will wrap up your items and them to you ASAP!

Topshop dress, size 6, £8River Island, size 8 £10River Island, size 8, £10
1) Topshop, size 6, £8
2) River Island, size 8, £10
3)River Island, size 8, £10

Ringspun, size 2, never worn £15 River Island, size 6, £12 New Look, size 8, £8
1) Ringspun, size 2, BNTW £15
2)River Island, size 6, £15
3)New Look, size 8, £8

Lipsy, size 8, £8 Love Label, size 8, BNWT, £8 Topshop, size 8, £8
1) Lipsy, size 8, £8
2) Love Label, size 8, BNWT, £8
3)Topshop, size 8, £6

Hollister, XS, £8 River Island, size 16, £15 Jack Wills, size 8, £35
1) Hollister, size XS, £8
2)River Island, size 16 ( worn oversized), £15
3)Jack Wills (sherpa lined), size 8, £40

Pop Couture, size 10, £8 Topshop, size 8, £8

1) Pop Couture wet look leggings, size 10, £8
2) Topshop, size 8, £6

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

