I don’t get it, you’re a star love

Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe Taylor Janway - Chiara Fashion/Miss Luxe

Top : C/O Chiara Fashion
Trousers : AQ/AQ (sale)
Shoes : C/O Miss Luxe
Bag : Gift
Rings & Bracelet : Gift

Today’s photos are inside because as you’ve probably already seen, the weather is awful! But this certainly doesn’t take away the amazing-ness of this top! I’ve always been a fan of graphic tees, and this is most definitely the nicest one I’ve seen in a while and it really makes me wanna go to Amsterdam ❤ ❤ It’s from a wonderful online store called Chiara Fashion and costs just £9.95! HOW FABULOUS IS THAT?! It’s super super soft too and fits like a dream. I’ve got it tucked in in the photo’s, but it’s actually a crop top and would look great with a wide range of items! This outfit is a little summery but I just don’t want to let go! !! When I received the top I knew I’d just have to pair it with these gorgeous Miss Luxe red statement heels! Most of my heels are black as I always tend to think practical (black goes with everything) so it’s excellent having these in my wardrobe to spruce up any outfit – just like this one!

I can’t finish this post without mentioning the dreamy Chloe look-a-like bag. My mum got back from holidays last week and this was my gift ❤ eeeeeeee. It’s just so pretty.

Have a great weekend!

Twitter     Facebook     Bloglovin     Instagram

Xoxo T

2 thoughts on “I don’t get it, you’re a star love

Leave a Reply

