Lets Jack!

TaylorJanway Fashion & Style Blog TaylorJanway Fashion & Style Blog TaylorJanway Fashion & Style Blog

Hat : Primark
Shirt : Tommy Hilfiger
Top : Ebay
Jeans : Topshop
Belt : Matalan
Jacket : Motel Rocks C/O MeeMee.com
Necklace : Vintage
Boots : Topshop
Lipstick : Sleek Exxxagerate via Ebay

I know that this outfit has been done SO many times and I’ve seen it in the blogging world quite a lot recently, but I don’t care because I absolutely love it! Mom jeans and crop tops always seem to work, and throw on a beanie and HUZZZAH – it’s just fabulous. Just before the revival of checked shirts that has appeared recently,I gave mine away to one of those cash for clothes places , needless to say I was gutted! But my problem was solved after sneaking into my brothers wardrobe and stealing ( I mean borrowing) this checked little beauty ( I actually think I bought it for him on a trip to New York a few years back, but I don’t think it was one of his treasured gifts as I found it scrunched in a ball in his floordrobe!) ALSO – I didn’t plan on standing on that light thing, I promise. But upon inspection, it does look pretty cool doesn’t it! ha ha

Have a fab weekend

xoxo T

4 thoughts on “Lets Jack!

Leave a Reply

