Fluffy n Floral

TaylorJanway Fashion & Style Blog Taylor Janway Fashion & Style Blog Taylor Janway Fashion & Style Blog Taylor Janway Fashion & Style Blog Taylor Janway Fashion & Style Blog Taylor Janway Fashion & Style Blog

 

Jumper : Primark 
Trousers : Topshop 
Sandals : Office
Sunglasses : Ebay

Saturday saw one of my first shopping trips in a while. Even though I am supposed to be saving (oops), I had a £30 voucher for Topshop which I’ve had since August and I was determined to spend it. However, a shopping trip solely to Topshop was never on the cards and my first stop was Primark. It’s definitely not one of my favourite shops, but having recently seen some fab pieces on bloggers, I decided that it was worth a visit (much to Stefan’s dismay.) This fluffy number was right by the door and caught my eye immediately. It’s so soft and fluffy and SUPER comfy, so much so that I might just have to buy it in a few more colours. In Primark I also picked up a blue lace bralet, a beanie hat and a gorgeous burgundy velvet crop top that will no doubt be featuring in some posts soon. Stefan also treated me to a snazzy fake leather rucksack which is perfect for walking to and from work – And it all came to under £30 hoooorah.

After Primark we headed to Topshop wear I picked up these beauties! They were £42 but with my £30 voucher from the wonderful Sara Jehu and 10% student discount, they only cost £7.80 – SUCH A BARGAIN! They have a jacket to match which is super duper cute so I’m definitely going to try and save for that.

Have a great week

Xoxo T

Leave a Reply

