A/W Wish List 22/9/13

Wish list Sep 22

1. Glamorous shirt dress £27
2.Zara Rhinestone Necklace £29.99
3. Heelberry Wedge Creepers £34.99
4. Silver Linings Playbook Book via Amazon £8.55
5. Topshop Red Leather Jacket £185
6.Boohoo Over The Knee Boots £35
7. Matalan Real Leather Gloves £10

As Autumn officially began yesterday, September 21st, it can only mean one thing – a new Autumn wardrobe of course! These are just a few of the millions of AW items that I want in my wardrobe (as soon as possible, please.) The shirt dress is not something I’ve ever tried out before but I love the colours and the prints on this little number from Glamorous and I think that it would look really cute teamed with the thigh high boots from Boohoo. Again, thigh high boots are something that I’ve always been a little afraid of going near as I’m not sure if they would suit me, but after seeing them looking amazing on the fantabulous blogger Lydia of Fashion Influx, I think I’m going to invest in a pair. I think my favourite item on this list however has got to be the red leather jacket, and of course that’s the most expensive. BOO. It’s  such a gorgeous statement piece that would certainly rock up any outfit. It does, however, remind me of MJ in the thriller video… but is dressing like  the legend that is MJ really a bad thing? heee heee shamone. After watching Silver Linings Playbook last night ( I love love love it) I was reminded by the lovely Georgina Elizabeth of Style Sophistique that it is a fabulous book too, so that is definitely going to be a little pay day treat to myself next week. ALSO – now that there is a rather cold chill in the air, gloves are definitely in order and how amazing are these REAL leather beauties from Matalan? and they’re only £10!!!! ker-ching.

I hope you’ve had a fab weekend and enjoy the rest of your day.

FACEBOOK      TWITTER    BLOGLOVIN       INSTAGRAM

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

