Dear summer, I know you gonna miss me

IMG_5288 IMG_5291 IMG_5292 IMG_5296 IMG_5300 TaylorJanway UK Fashion & Style Blog

Jacket : C/O MeeMee.com
Top : Ebay
Skirt: Ebay
Shoes : Ebay
Necklace : Vintage

So, while summer may have ended ( and boy oh boy has it gotten cold?!) I seem to have ditched the tights and gone bare legged! Yes it is a strange choice, but I was the perfect temperature in my gorgeous new jacket sent to me from one of my favourite online shops, MeeMee.com. MeeMee have a wonderful range of clothing from vintage things to their own brand Β as well as other brands such as Motel Rocks ( where the jacket is from) and Mink Pink. I LOVE black and I love over- sized, and with my wardrobe missing a staple piece, I was extremely happy to recieve this little number in the post! I’ve had so many compliments already, and I definitely think that this is going to be my go-to piece for Autumn. As well as the new jacket, this outfit was the perfect opportunity Β for me to show off my brand new babies ( the shoes) that Stefan bought me last week. I AM IN LOOOOVE. I have wanted a pair of UNIF Hellbounds for yonks (but obviously I can’t afford them), so these cheapies that were Β£9.99 have taken their place, and they’re not too different either are they? While writing this I have noticed that aside from the jacket, this is an all ebay outfit , which seems to be happening a lot recently ( ebay addict anyone?….) ha ha

Have a lovely week

Follow TaylorJanway on : FACEBOOK/TWITTER/INSTAGRAM/BLOGLOVIN

xoxo T

2 thoughts on “Dear summer, I know you gonna miss me

Leave a Reply

