Wish List

Weekly Wish List

1 Lavish Alice dress £55/////  2  Jeffrey Campbell Heels via MissKL £102.44 ////3 Missguided Bralet £9/// 4 Shade London Hat £28//// Boohoo.com Heels £30/// 6 Topshop Suit ( Jacket and Trousers) £150.

It has been an awfully long time since my last wish list post. Which is mainly due to being super sleepy when I come home from work (I’m such a child.)But I’m definitely going to try and make more of an effort and do more of these posts, I promise.
Moving on to the wish list…give ALL of it to me right now, please? There is no denying that most of my days are filled with looking at clothes online and these are the items that have really caught my eye ( and heart) this week.s There are so many hot trends here (tartan,PVC and super duper chunky heels being my fave)that I can hardly contain myself.
Am I ever going to win the lotto?

xoxo T

One thought on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

