Sitting in a park in Paris France, reading the news and it sure looks bad

IMG_1156 IMG_1159 IMG_1162 IMG_1163 IMG_1167 IMG_1170

Jumper : C/O Missi Clothing
Skirt : Charity Shop
Sunglasses : Primark
Necklace : Ebay
Shoes : Office

I have been meaning to blog this beautiful little outfit for some time, but with work and even HOMEWORK  I just haven’t been able to get around to it. Until now of course, hoooorah. I picked this skirt up from a charity shop in my local town a couple of weeks ago for just £2 and it’s definitely been my favorite ever second hand purchase. The colours are gorgeous AND it’s originally from Monsoon. SCOREEEE. Now that Summer is beginning to fade out, and Autumn is creeping in ( my favourite month!) I’m enjoying incorporating knitwear into my day to day outfits and this jumper is no exception. Sent to me from the wonderful Missi Clothing, this jumper is super duper comfy ( not itchy like some) and washes really well. What I love about it even more is the fact that is was made here in Britain. I’d be a hypocrite to comment on buying clothing from factories in China etc etc and India as the majority of what I own is most definitely made abroad, but it is refreshing to see a British Manufacture who makes clothing right here in the UK, that is stylish and doesn’t cost the earth. So do have a nosey on their website and you may be pleasantly surprised.

PS, I’m not really sitting in a park in Paris France, but I am listening to Joni ♥♥

xoxo

One thought on “Sitting in a park in Paris France, reading the news and it sure looks bad

Leave a Reply

