Tartan n Mustard

IMG_0956 IMG_0957 IMG_0958 IMG_0960

Top : Zara
Skirt : Zara
Necklace : Vintage
Shoes : Topshop
Sunglasses : Ebay

After perusing around tartan heaven (aka Zara) last week, determined to purchase something checked, I was extremely happy when I found this little gem! Not only Β does it have a fabulous tartan print, but also a delightful black sheer piece of material underneath. So cute! That being said, if you haven’t already guessed, I- like most fashionistas out there at the moment- Β am completely in awe of Autumn/Winters 13 biggest hit which of course TARTAN! If you feel the same way as me, then head to Zara as they have a fabulooous selection of things from dresses to skirts and tops – the Mens section is particularly good for the tees. But Zara isn’t the only place to get kitted out in plaid as I have seen some items in Topshop, New Look and M&S, that need to make their way into my wardrobe as soon as possible, please.

Although mustard isn’t a colour I usually buy, maybe because I hate actual mustard ERGH, I think that it goes really well the skirt and so I may have to look into purchasing some more mustard-y items, what do you think?

Have you made any Tartan purchases yet? If so, link me up. I want to see!

I hope you all have a wonderful Bank Holiday lovelies.

xoxo T

PS. Thank you Stefan for treating me to this glorrrrious outfit! xx

4 thoughts on “Tartan n Mustard

  1. Shannon Christie says:

    That skirt is GORGEOUS – I have major clothes envy 😦 I’m now following you on bloglovin, would love if you could check my blog out πŸ™‚
    Shannon xx
    fromtopshoptotemperley.blogspot.co.uk

    • taylorjanway says:

      Thank you lovely πŸ™‚ It’s so cute isn’t it, I’ve become a tartan fiend recently. Following you on bloglovin now too! I l love your lace dress on your latest outfit post, that colour is my fave! Gorgeous xx

Leave a Reply

