Lets get physical, physical

IMG_0872 IMG_0877 IMG_0876 IMG_0874 IMG_0885

 

Top : Aqua Mesh Cropped Tee Via ASOS
Bottoms : Aqua Mesh Jogging Bottoms Via ASOS
Crop Top underneath : Topshop
High Waist pants underneath : Marks & Spencer
Shoes : Office
Sunglasses: Ebay
Ring : Gift

As much as my boyfriend dislikes it, I have developed a little obsession with see through items of clothing. Β When see through and half nakedness is in fashion and in nearly every shop I go in, how am I supposed to escape it? That being said, how could I not purchase this absolutely stunning co-ord by Aqua when it was in the sale?!…I simply couldn’t, hence the outfit post he he

This outfit combines two-pieces and mesh, a definite match made a heaven. And while it is ever so slightly see through, that’s what crop tops and Bridget Jones knickers were made for right? I am well and truly in love with it, despite the fact that when i did wear it for the first time, all excited and happy, my lovely mother started singing ‘Let’s get physical’.

Should I be upset that I look like an 80’s throwback? Or delighted that she’s likening me to Olivia Newton John?

Whatever the answer, enjoy!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

