We laugh until we’ll think we’ll die, barefoot on a summer night

TaylorBlog1 TaylorBlog2 TaylorBlog3 TaylorBlog4

Sunglasses : Primark
Dress : New Look (Sale)
Bodysuit : Ebay
Shoes : Office (Sale)

When my mother came home with this gorgeous dress for me a few weeks ago, my face was absolutely beaming, (think Cheshire Cat in Alice in Wonderland.) We had spotted it in New Look a couple of weeks before and were both very indecisive over whether or not I should buy it. As it was £24.99, quite a large amount to an ebay addict like me, I reluctantly decided to leave it there. When my other pulled it out of her bag two weeks later, it is safe to say that I was extremely happy as 1) It’s an extremely beautiful  dress , and 2) I didn’t have to pay! ha ha But what made the treat even treatier (if you will), was that New Look had reduced it to just £9 in the sale (Thank you New Look!!!)

I teamed the dress with a cream bodysuit which although is a little revealing, it made the whole outfit that little bit different! However, I do have to mention that these photographs were taken at a Nature reserve in Tring and three quarters of the way around the reserve, the heavens well and truly opened, leaving the bodysuit to slowly turn from cream to see through, and leave me  looking ever so slightly naked (sorry old folkies I ran past in horror.)

What I love about the dress is that it can be worn for day wear as shown above, or poolside on top of a bikini for a real, nice boho vibe!

By the looks of things, I don’t think that I’m going to be getting a lot of wear out of this beauty any time soon, weep weep! I’m just glad I wore it when I got the chance.

Have a good week lovelies.

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

