Get the look – Scarlett Johansson

In the world of fashion, it is extremely rare to see your favourite actresses, models and singers wearing the same things that you might wear. More often that not we see them walking around in Louboutins or Jimmy Choo’s with a Celine handbag and perhaps a Dolce & Gabanna dress or a little Versace number. And yes, I thoroughly enjoy seeing this ( no jealously, I promise) but what I also love seeing are celebrities dressed down, chilling, being more like us – a la Scarlett Johansson.

Scouring the web and looking at what outfits my faves are wearing is one of my biggest hobbies ( sad, I know) and for some reason, I seem to enjoy it a tiny bit more when they are photographed at the airport, on the school run or at the grocery store. Why? Because we get to see them without the stylists, without the razzle dazzle and most importantly, just as themselves.

Johansson never fails to look stunning on the red carpetΒ ( I’m thinkingΒ THATΒ Dolce & Gabanna dress at the 2012 Met Gala – Heaven!) and what this airport picture shows is that without all of the dresses and heels and make-up, she is still uber stylish! I love this sweatshirt and jeans combo as it one that I myself tend to wear. It looks effortlessly cool, on trend and above all…comfortable!

Scarlett Johansson July 2013

Want to get Scarletts gorgeous look? Here’s how!

Get the look scarlett johansson

Just Female Sweatshirt via Asos, Topshop Jeans, Topshop Baseball Cap, Marc Jacobs Bag via Matches, Converse via Office

Have a good weekend lovelies.
xoxo T

FACEBOOK//TWITTER//INSTAGRAM//BLOGLOVIN

Leave a Reply

