Today I’m wearing – Blue tie-dye maxi

Blog1blog2

blog4

blog5blog6

Dress : MotelRocks(£15.00)
Rucksack : Ebay
Necklace : Vintage
Sunglasses : Ebay(£1.17)
Shoes : Office (sale), (£23.20)

I am SO in love with my new MotelRocks dress! I wanted it a few months back for my birthday outfit  but then decided on the pink mango number which you might have seen in my birthday post, however,  this beautiful blue maxi has always been wandering around in the back of mind. So imagine my delight when I noticed that it had been reduced in the sale and was available in my size!! It was like Christmas day( kind of!) As I already had £5 store credit, the dress cost only £10 (a little gift from my wonderful boyfriend) making it the best bargain I’ve had in a while.

The shoes in this outfit are also new but not out of choice (even though they’re gorgeous.) The sandals/flatforms that I have been wearing in my posts lately came apart from the sole which I was really disappointed and upset about as I loved them! When I took them back to Office to exchange they had completely sold out, weep weep, so I had to choose something else. These ones were the first pair I tried on and were super duper comfy so I knew I had to get them! Although I do miss the little bit of height from the platform on my other ones, these newbies seem to go with my outfits really well and are walking-around- for- hours- friendly ha ha!

I wore this outfit to Liverpool on Wednesday as I headed up North for my GRADUATION! Can you believe how fast the time has gone?! Graduation pictures are to follow ( My mum has the nice photos on her camera) so expect a very heavy picture post. It was  a fabulous albeit sweaty day and actually made me feel quite emotional knowing that I won’t be going up there again any time soon. But now that I’ve got a job I’m planning lots of trips up to Liverpool come September as  some of my friends will be returning there which means lots more nights out – but much more civilized of course, we’re Graduates now…. hehe.

Have a fab weekend darlings!

xoxo T

Facebook//Twitter//Bloglovin//Instagram

taylorjanway buttontaylorjanway buttontaylorjanway button

2 thoughts on “Today I’m wearing – Blue tie-dye maxi

Leave a Reply

