Ain’t Laurent without Yves

Ain't Laurent without Yves 12/07/13

Ain't Laurent without Yves 12/07/13

Ain't Laurent without Yves 12/07/13

Tee : Ebay
Skort : Ebay
Sunglasses : Ebay
Shoes : Office (Sale)

After this amazing tee arrived last week, I had been very much anticipating the arrival of the skort so I could team them together for this look, so much so that excitement took over me  when I did receive it and I forgot to iron the skort, oopsy. Creases aside, I love love love this combo! Baby pink and white are like a match made in heaven. Also,  I didn’t realize just how ebay based my outfit was until writing up this post. The t-shirt, skort and sunglasses come to a total of  to £16.19,  which  just goes to show why ebay is my favorite place to shop. Though I’m sure this would change if I won the lottery, or something.

Hope you’re all enjoying the weather! Have a great day and a looovely weekend.

xoxo T

Bloglovin, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram

Leave a Reply

