Today I’m Wearing 05/07/2013 – Black & White

Today I'm Wearing - taylorjanway

today im wearing

Today I'm Wearing - taylorjanway

Today I'm Wearing - taylorjanway

Sunglasses : Ebay
Necklace : Vintage
Dress : C/O Miss Luxe
Faux Leather Jacket : Primark (old)
Bag : Zara
Heels : Zara

Good afternoon lovelies!

I hope you are all reveling in the fact that 1) it is Friday and 2) IT IS SUNNY! I’m so happy that the weather man was right and a much needed heatwave is headed our way. With the glorious sunshine and bright blue sky, this dress kindly sent to me from the wonderful Miss Luxe was an obvious choice!

White is the colour of the moment, and one that I am certainly enjoying.  White goes with almost everything and  always seems to look effortlessly chic, be it a dress, top or skirt. What makes this dress all the more fabulous is that is only costs £19.99! Miss Luxe have a vast range of beautiful dresses like this one, that look  much more expensive than they actually are (perfect for when you’re trying to save some money while still looking fabulous.)

I hope you all have a lovely weekend whatever your plans are!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

