My Motel Party Look!

It’s party month at Motel and the street team have set a new task to find the best motel party look!

motel party look - taylorjanway

 

 

Earings : Asos, Nail Varnish : Motel, Shoes : Jeffrey Campbell at Motel Dress : Motel, Lipstick : Mac, Sunglasses : Asos, Eyelashes : Motel

As soon as I got the email I knew what dress I was choosing! It may be summer, but black looks good in any season, especially this beautiful little cut out number! What I love about this dress is that you could wear it to any type of party and still look fabulous. Just imagine how nice it would look with the MAC heroine lipstick, Β BUT WHY IS IT ALWAYS SOLD OUT?! Weep Weep. While I may be slightly biased, I think that this is a fantabulous party look …and I want it all NOW!

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

