Today I’m Wearing – Yellow Animal Print. Meowwww

Today I'm Wearing 19/06/13 taylorjanway Today I'm Wearing 19/06/13 taylorjanway Today I'm Wearing 19/06/13 taylorjanway

 

Dress : Topshop, Belt : Matalan, Sunglasses : Ebay, Necklace : Primark, Shoes : Ebay

The sun has got it’s hat on, hip pip hip pip hooray, the sun has got it’s hat on and he’s coming out to play!

Yes yes I am very excited and happy that the sun is out! It has meant that Stefan and I got to have breakfast and lunch Al fresco, which makes a very delightful change from being cuddled up eating breakfast in my dressing down. I had this BEAUTIFUL dress for my birthday from my brother and his girlfriend Rachel ( Thank youuuu), and I have been waiting for an excuse to wear it. I love the colour yellow and I especially love it on the dress as it’s so bright and summery! It also has a beautiful ladder detail on the back that I forgot to take a picture of ( oops), all making it the perfect dress for Summer!

xoxo T

2 thoughts on “Today I’m Wearing – Yellow Animal Print. Meowwww

  1. kirsty says:

    That dress is so nice! Also really like the belt, Matalan actually have some really good stuff at the moment.

    thepixiespicks.blogspot.com
    x

Leave a Reply

