Weekly Wish List 14/06/13

wish list 14th june 2013

1) River Island Butterfly Kimono, £50

2) Topshop Headband, £40

3) Koshka Sandals, £56.95

4) Markus Lupfer Fox Jumper, £308

5) Charlotte Olympia Heels, £895

6) MeeMee.com Wide Leg Trousers, £27

7) Motel Rocks Body, £22

WISH LISTTTTTTTT

Well, I have fallen completely head over heels for this Topshop headband.But for £40, am I really going to wear it that much? The answer is probably no…but it’s just so pretty!

If you know me at all, you will know that I have thing for foxes. A mixture of Tod from The Fox & The Hound ( cutest thing EVER) and my mother calling me her little fox, has led me to develop an undying love for  FOXES! Even if the urban ones can be rather nasty, the baby ones are BEAUTIFUL, so I don’t care. Every fox jumper I ever seem to find is designer, this one included, meaning I will never be able to satisfy my wish for an item of clothing with a fox on, as they’re all too damn expensive. At least I have wish lists to admire them through eh!!

Don’t forget that if you’re doing some shopping at Motel Rocks you can enter ‘taylorjanway’ at the checkout for a cheeky 20% off! Loveeeeeely.

Have a great weekend & don’t forget to follow my me and my blog on :

FACEBOOK, TWITTER & INSTAGRAM

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

