Today I’m Wearing: Moms the word

Today I'm Wearing 13/6/13 Today I'm Wearing 13/06/13 IMG_0079 IMG_0070

Shirt : Ebay, Collar clips : Topshop, Jeans : Topshop,Belt : Matalan,  Shoes : Ebay

So I have finally joined the rest of the blogging world in purchasing a beautiful little pair of Mom jeans – and I couldn’t be happier! Hoooorah Since I was about 15, the pair of jeans I have worn is skinny. They were like my second skin and I couldn’t bare the thought of wearing any  other type. Enter the ‘ Mom’ jean. It’s revival recently is one I’ve certainly been skeptical of. While they look gorgeous on other bloggers and people, I didn’t quite believe that they were for me. That was until I tried these on in my local Topshop, and fell in love. They are comfortable, look fantabulous ( if I do say so myself) and make a refreshing change to wearing extra tight skinnies and leggings!

xoxo T

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

