H&M Lust List

H&M is one of those shops that always slips my mind when I’m shopping. I really don’t know why though, because they have some lovely items there that are not very costly at all! If you haven’t already, take a little look at H&M’s new arrivals section as they have some serious summer vibbbbbbes going on.

Here’s a little pick of my favourite things from the new in section. I absolutely love the lime green Kimono. I’ve been after one for a while but everywhere else selling them seems to be a verrrry pricey, but this one is only £14.99, PERFECT!

H&M NEW IN 2013

1 : Green Kimono, £14.99

2: Nail Varnish, £2.99

3: Rings, £5.99

4: Lace Dress, £39.99

5: White Sandals, £24.99

6: Tiger Tee, £12.99

Happy Saturday guys. Have a fab weekend!
Is it sad that I’m currently sat inside in watching Breaking Bad in this beautiful weather?  IT’S JUST TOO GOOD

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

