Weekly Wish List 06/06/13

Taylorjanway.wordpress.com Weekly Wish List June 6th 13

1) River Island Pacha Shorts was £20 now £10
2) Dahlia Floral Blouse £48
3) Chinadoll Boutique Necklace £18
4) Office White Cut Out Boots £90
5) Topshop While Panel Bikini £34
6)Karma Clothing New York Tee £8.95
7) Evie Knight Mesh Crop Top £18

Weekly Wish List time!

Once again I am lusting over nearly every thing I see ( it’s seems to be slightly worse now that I am unemployed), but what I love about this wish list is that it is all rather affordable, if you happen to have some money of course!  As soon as I am employed the shorts are the first things I am purchasing ( even though I should be saving )! I absolutely love the design on them, and now that the weather is glorious, I definitely need lots of new shorts in my life. I am also lusting over the New York Tee. Oversize fit tops are huge right now, so  you better snap this up asap.

t

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

