Today I’m Wearing

Taylor Janway 6/6/13

taylorjanway

TOP : New Look, SKIRT : c/o MeeMee.com, EARRINGS : New Look Sale ( just £1!!), NECKLACE : Vintage, BRACELET : Gift, SUNGLASSES : Bought on Holidays.

Today I am very very happy ( contrary to my grumpy face in these photos), as not only is the sun shining gloriously, but I also received this beautiful side split skirt from MeeMee.com. I absolutely love the colours and print of the skirt, and as soon as I saw it, I knew that I going to team it with this cute little bandeau.  It’s such a perfect outfit for today’s weather and certainly one for holidays! While I’m dressed for the weather, I’m trying to hide from the sun today as if you look closely at my pictures you can see that I caught a slight ‘gypsy tan’ yesterday 😦 booohoooo. After wearing factor 30 ALL DAY, I returned inside to notice my chest was a completely different colour to my arms, and that I was looking like a lobster. Pale skin problems ey?

I hope you’re all enjoying the sun today anyway, and if you are PLEASE PUT SUN CREAM ON! Sunburn is painful, weep weep.

ALSO

If you like watching short films, or want to watch something that is a little bit different, have a little looky at this short film my boyfriend recently acted in for Menteur Films It is certainly something different, and something to think about!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

