Today I’m Wearing

Although these are not the most blogger appropriate photo’s due to the fact they were taken on my phone AND I am pulling silly faces, I couldn’t resist sharing them with you as I am in actual love with my new leggings!

After purchasing them online from TobiΒ ( which is an American Site) I was told that they would take up to 3-4 weeks to arrive, so you can guess my surprise and excitement when they arrived exactly one week later HOOORAH. As it was friends Birthday on the weekend, I had the perfect excuse to wear them, and now I don’t want to take them off!

936360_10152776926010408_414928411_n 923072_10152776926315408_708744982_n

Earrings : Primark, Leggings : Tobi, Top : Topshop, Heels : Kurt Geiger

I also finally wore my Kurt Geiger heels that I won a couple of months back. I have been petrified to wear them due to the fact that they’re 17cm and worth Β£220, SCARY! But I’m glad to say that my ankles are in tact and the shoes are not that dirty!

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

