Met Ball 2013

Without a doubt, it’s the biggest fashion event in the calendar, and with this years ”Punk’ theme, I was extremely excited to see what my favourite celebrities and models would be wearing ; and as I expected, they didn’t disappoint!

Here’s a look at my favourite outfits from this years Ball, although I have to admit, I’m finding it quite difficult to choose a favourite ( but I’m leaning A LOT towards Rosie Huntington- Whiteley, beaaautiful)

Rosie Huntington Whiteley

Rosie Huntington Whiteley

Miranda Kerr

Miranda Kerr

Ashley Olsen

Ashley Olsen

Cara Delevigne

Cara Delevigne

Minka Kelly

Minka Kelly

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sienna Miller

Sienna Miller

Rooney Mara

Rooney Mara

Nicole Richie

Nicole Richie

Alexa Chung

Alexa Chung

Jessica Hart

Jessica Hart

Blake Lively

Blake Lively

Naomie Harry

Naomie Harry

Beyonce

Beyonce

Who got it wrong?…

Who was your favourite?

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

