Splurge Vs Save

1) SPLURGE @ TOPSHOP VS SAVE @ EBAY

2) SPLURGE @ TOPSHOP VS SAVE @ MISSGUIDED

3) SPLURGE @ TOM BINNS VS SAVE @ NEW LOOK

4) SPLURGE @ ISABEL MARANT VS SAVE @ H&M

5) SPLURGE @ TOPSHOP VS SAVE @ MISSGUIDED

I love this weeks dose of Splurge Vs Save, particularly the H&M trousers and New Look earrings, they’re extremely cute ( with a pretty price tag too)! Although I’m not much of an earrings gal(I have weird shape ears), I’m starting to fall in love with every chandelier style earring I see. For £7.99, whether they suit me or not, I think I’m just going to have to buy them. I was also pleasantly surprised at finding the cut out boots from Missguided. I own the Topshop ones and they are the comfiest boots EVER, but the price tag is pretty hefty so the Missguided ones are a great alternative!

Even though it’s only Thursday I’ve got that  “Friday feeling” ( I cringed a little as I wrote that) as I’m shortly heading down South for the weekend to see my fantabulous boyfriend along with some birthday celebrations for my friend at the weekend! I have been stressing over essays this week (though got little work done…) so I’m very very excited to take a little break!

Whatever you’re up to this weekend; going out, catching up, going on a date ( you know who you are )… enjooooooy 🙂

xoxo T

PS : ONE DAY LEFT TO ENTER MY COMPETITION TO WIN A GORGEOUS LILY KING NECKLACE AND EARRINGS! ENTER VIA MY FACEBOOK PAGE! GOOD LUCK XX

Leave a Reply

