Today I’m Wearing

537965_10152744047700427_712039155_n 20811_10152744051300427_958251196_n 420629_10152744045230427_914368228_nTop : Asos, Jacket : Primark (old), Trousers : River Island via Asos, Shoes : Kurt Geiger (old)

I’m being a little sneaky as this outfit isn’t actually from today, it was taken last week at my Nieces Birthday meal but I’ve only just been able to get hold of the pictures from my mother. I’ve wanted a pair of Disco Pants for ages, but as you’re all aware the real ones from American Apparel are a little pricey, so after browsing the Asos sale and seeing these River Island ones for just Β£15, I knew I had to snap them up! I really like the colour of them and they’re were pretty comfy too!

As I type this up I’m currently snuggled up in bed with a Lemsip in one hand and a tissue in the other. Even though the weather has been lovely this week, I’ve still managed to catch the Flu! Noooooo. It’s just what I need when I have lots of work to do…Any tips to make it go away asap will be greatly appreciated.

Adding to injury, I’m sat here watching the London Marathon right now and it makes me feel so bloodyΒ lazy (and strangely proud at all the people doing it!) How can people possibly run 26 miles? I can manage 1 on the best of days, it really is amazing! My friend Sam is actually doing it today SO GOOD LUCK SAMMY πŸ™‚

Running the marathon is definitely on my bucket list. One day…one day!

Enjoy your Sunday everyone, and give this a little listen! These guys are SO good,Β https://soundcloud.com/fabric/maribou-state-fabriclive-promo

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

