Lily King Jewellery Giveaway!

Last week I was lucky enough to win a competition on twitter with Lily King. I had been admiring their unique and beautiful jewellery for a while, and couldn’t believe it when they said I had won a surprise bundle! Much to my delight, the bundle contained two gorgeous necklaces and two lovely sets of earrings.

If you know me, or follow me on twitter, you may have noticed that I have won quite a few competitions in the past. So partly because of Β feeling guilty at winning again and partly as a thank you to all of you lovely people who read my blog, I have decided to do a little giveaway and give you the chance to win this fabulous necklace and set of feather earrings from the wonderful, Lily King.

The competition will run from today up until the 26th, so good luck and get entering! πŸ™‚

β™₯Β TO ENTER , CLICKΒ HERE!Β β™₯

(Open to UK & NI residents only)

Lily King Comp

Lily King Jewellery

Β 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

