Splurge Vs Save

Hello Everyone!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful Easter Holidays! Apologies for the large lack of posts recently. As much as I’d like to blame it on doing masses of work for University ( which I should be doing), I have instead just been far too lazy (sorry). I think I got a little too caught up in being home and being pampered by my parents and completely forgot (/ignored) the fact that I actually do need to be doing things instead of lounging around all day watching SkyMovies Disney ( how excited were you all when it launched though? woo woo) I promise that I will be posting more regularly now, particularly some ‘ What I’m Wearing’ posts which I seem to have stopped doing for a while!

Now lets take a little look at what I have found for this weeks ‘Spurge Vs Save’! I have to admit that this is one of my favourite post to do, as I absolutely love browsing the internet, spotting something beautiful yet ridiculously expensive, remembering that I saw something similar on another website for much, much cheaper and then sharing it with my wonderful readers!

1) Nasty Gal, buy here Vs Asos, buy here

2)Versace @ Matches, buy here Vs MeeMee.Com, buy here

3)Topshop, buy here Vs Missguided, buy here

4) Asos, buy here Vs Ebay, buy here

5) Givenchy @ Matches, buy here Vs SWGNT, buy here

6)Asos, buy here Vs Missguided, buy here

7) Aqua by Aqua, buy here Vs Missguided, buy here

 

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

