China Doll Boutique Comp : A little plea for votes!

chinadoll

If you read my blog, you will have seen a post a couple of weeks ago about a fab bloggers competition China Doll Boutique were running. You had to choose an item from their wonderful website, and style an outfit around it. The outfit had to cost no more than £200, but the clothes could be from any other shop/website. After creating your outfit, you had to send it over to the fabulous China Doll team, and they would then shortlist 15 people to make it the ‘final’.

733963_426494260772051_2080323247_n

Shirt : Topshop, Shoes : Asos, Clutch : New Look, Skirt : China Doll Boutique, Necklace : Asos

Above is the outfit I put together, and moments ago I received an email saying that my outfit had been chosen for the final 15 ( YAY!) Now what happens is that all 15 outfits have been uploaded on their Facebook page, and the person (outfit) that gets most likes will win the entire outfit. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

So, I would be extremely grateful if you would hit the like button and vote for me 🙂 – Which can be done here.

Of course I would absolutely loveeee to win, but the other girls have some amazing outfits up too – all of which I think deserve to win really!

If you do vote for me, thank you so much, and good luck to everyone else!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

