China Doll Boutique Bloggers Competition – Pastel Mania

Pretty in Pastel

Topshop
£34- topshop.com

Skirt
£35 – chinadollboutique.com

Asos shoes
£75 – asos.com

Pieces mint handbag
£13.99 – newlook.com

ASOS steel jewelry
£25- asos.com
TOTAL : £182.99
Much to my delight, I was contacted this evening by a new online boutique called chinadollboutique.com regarding an amazing bloggers competition they’re running. I had to choose my fave item from the boutique ( I just had to choose the brocade skirt – it is so beautiful), and then create a collage of what other items I would wear it with ( being from any other shop, but all adding up to a total of £200 ). As you can see, I have gone down the pastel path. I think it is definitely my favourite trend at the moment, and who wouldn’t want to be seen in this outfit? Anyway, China Doll are going to choose their fave outfits and put them on their Facebook page for fans to vote for the winner. The lucky winner will receive the whole outfit – amazing right?!
I absolutely love this outfit and hope they do too! If you haven’t been on their website before head over to it here, they have a little collection of some really cute clothes and accessories!
If you’re a blogger and want to enter you can find out information about the competition here 🙂
xoxo T
Leave a Reply

