Splurge Vs Save

Good afternoon lovelies!

I hope you’re all feeling fresh this Sunday afternoon and not too hungover . My day hasn’t started out too well as while in Tesco I mistook a girl for my friend Leanne and shouted ” jeez that was quick” ( as I thought she had finished her shopping already), of course I received a blank face and a “what” from the look a like, so I ran off red faced. Then when I got home I was chilling in bed on my laptop and spotted some movement out of the corner of my eye. IT WAS A GIANT SPIDER!  I literally don’t think I’ve ever screamed so loud and ran so fast. Luckily Leanne ( yes it was actually her this time) was on hand to help, although it took us quite a while. But all turned out well as while trying to catch the spider I found my watch ( which I have been looking for for AGES)  and a pair of headphones. WOO!

Anyway, back to the post. I’ve put together another little Splurge Vs Save for you, showing you how to get the designer trends this season( such as monochrome, varsity, lace & studs) at tiny weeny high street prices! I do feel kind of bad putting some of them up such as the Jeffrey Campbell galaxy Lita’s and the Boohoo ones as they literally are copy cats – but when you’re a student fake-ies just have to do!

One thought on “Splurge Vs Save

Leave a Reply

