What I’m Wearing

Hello my darlings.

I hope you’re all having a fabulous Wednesday ( just two more days until the weekend, hooray ) Apologies for the lack of blogging this last week, but a spontaneous train booking on Thursday night led me down South for a delightful weekend with my boyfriend Stefan and his lovely family. Although he was working for most of my stay it was still nice to get away from the student life of Liverpool and stay in a cosy warm house, with a warm bath and delicious food, mmm!  My outfit post today is actually from last Thursday which was of course, Valentines Day – A very belated happy Valentines to you all. I hope you all ( single or taken) had a nice day! I personally find Valentines Day a tiny weeny bit pointless, but despite that I absolutely loved that it  meant Stefan came to Liverpool for a few nights ( and brought a few little gifts – including the snazzy black bag in the photo- woo woo)

I  love this t-shirt and skirt combo, not only because of the gorgeous colours but because it cost me a mere £10. I was ( and kind of still am) going through an excessive ebay phase, and this was the result! The top originally from Mango cost £4, and the skirt originally from H&M cost £6! I’ve been wanting a leather look skirt for a while and this is perfecto!

What I'm Wearing - Taylorjanway

 

TaylorJanway What I'm Wearing Feb 2013

Jacket : River Island, Bag : Gift, Shoes : Topshop

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

