Wish List

Good Evening Lovelies

I’m back with my weekly dose of the WISH LIST! This weeks list seems to be dominated by pastels – (Yes I’m very excited for Spring , and even more so for Summer). As happy as I am that the rain has held off today, I have had enough of this bloody cold weather and my list reflects my dreaming of warmth. As I’m sat here watching How I Met Your Mother (  I don’t even like it, but there’s nothing else on), wearing five layers of clothes and  wrapped up in two fleecy blankets, I can’t help but imagine what it would be living in Australia or the Caribbean ( The two warm places I dream of being… sun sun sun). I just want to be on a pretty beach and have a nice brown tan! Ahhhhhhh. If you’re from the UK, I’m pretty sure you feel my pain too, right?

Anyway, here is this weeks list featuring some very springy items. I WANT THEM ALLLLLL

Fave item?

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

