What I’m Wearing

Good afternoon you fabulous people. Although today I wanted to stay curled up in bed, I decided to be a teeny bit active and go to the post office & Tesco. I have been meaning to send back a faulty item for ages but as I was unsure where the post office was, I’ve been putting it off. After a rather lazy day yesterday consisting of myself and Sophie watching Nanny Mcphee, Back to the Future, Source Code and then The Accused ( all good films I have to say, although Source Code was very confusing), I got up and dressed this morning and ventured out. However, I have to admit that the main reason of my venture was to purchase the March issue of British Vogue as I am totally in love with Cara Delevingne, and when I realized it wasn’t on sale yet… I died a little on the inside.

Anyway, back to the outfit. After my boyfriend’s visit last weekend, I managed to sneakily gain this lovely little blue jumper which I am definitely going to be wearing every chance that I get. I absolutely love the colour of it, and it’s really comfy too. Teamed with the comfiest leggings ever from Zara and my vintage necklace, I think it looks really nice!

DSCN0067

DSCN0069

Unfortunately I broke my camera on a night out, so I am using another camera of which the quality is CRAPBAGS!

Where to buy : Leggings – ZARAhttp://www.zara.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product/uk/en/zara-neu-W2012-s/329005/1117040/HIGH%20WAISTED%20LEGGINGS

Jumper- LYLE & SCOTT(Very Similar) > http://www.golfonline.co.uk/lyle-and-scott-mens-club-lambswool-neck-sweater-2011-p-7946.html

Creepers  – EBAYhttp://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/WOMENS-BLACK-GOTH-LACE-UP-PLATFORM-LADIES-CREEPER-FAUX-SUEDE-PUNK-SHOES-SIZE-3-8-/140885906773?pt=UK_Women_s_Shoes&var=&hash=item20cd745555

Give this a listen.

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

