COUTURE COUTURE COUTURE- Day One

One of my favourite times of the year is upon us, and that is……(drum roll)…… Couture Fashion Week!

I love all types of fashion, but there is no denying that there is a special place in my heart for couture. Why? Not only are the clothes  produced  absolutely beautiful, extremely princess-like and dreamy but because I also love how it gives the designers a chance to express and play with their creativity. Oh how I wish I could wear couture every single day, or even for just one day. Ahhhhhhhhhhh a girl can dream…

….Anyway, here is a pick of my favorite outfits from today from designers; Christian Dior, Alexis Mabille and my personal favourite , Giambattista Valli.

Favourite dress of the day : Giambattista Valli

Amazing.

Image

Christian Dior

Alexis Mabille

I can’t wait to see what the rest of the week has in store!

xoxo T

PS. As soon as my exams are over ( Friday) I will be doing more outfits posts! At the moment my attire consists of pj’s, pj’s and more pj’s.

Leave a Reply

