Another Happy Birthday, Kate

..But this time to my ultimate favourite, KATE MOSS! I know she has been slated over the years, and did go through a little wavy patch at one point ( but which celeb hasn’t?)..But I don’t care because I have always looked up to Kate Moss and in all honesty, I’ve always had a sneaky little obsession with her. So what type of loyal fan would I be without making a little tiny post dedicated to her. It’s nothing special as I am doing this amongst revision for my exam tomorrow ( wish me luck) – but here are some photo’s which  show why she is undoubtedly the best British Fashion Model.

YAY TO KATE – and also, who can believe she is 39? I hope I’ll be looking that good when I’m that old

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImage

 

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

