Golden Globe Fashion

Apologies for being a little bit late on the bandwagon ( I have been revising for my exams – forgive me), but I thought I’d round up my favourite dresses from this years Golden Globes – and those who got it oh so wrong.

Nudes, fishtails and Slashed dresses definitely seemed to be the fashion this year, and I’m by no means complaining,  who doesn’t want to look at those ever so long legsssssss

Miranda Kerr is number one on my dress envy list She looked bloody amazing, but then again, when doesn’t she?Image

Rosie Huntington Whitely in Yves Saint Laurent

Rosie Huntington Whitley in Yves Saint Laurent

Kate Hudson in McQueen

Kate Hudson in McQueen

Taylor Swift in DonnaKaranAtelier

Taylor Swift in DonnaKaranAtelier

Jessica Alba in Oscar de la Renta & Harry Winston

Jessica Alba in Oscar de la Renta & Harry Winston

Emily Blunt in Michael Kors

Emily Blunt in Michael Kors

Hayden Panitierre in Roberto Cavalli

Hayden Panitierre in Roberto Cavalli

Megan Fox in Dolce & Gabbana....Post baby bod - wowzaa

Megan Fox in Dolce & Gabbana….Post baby bod – wowzaa

And who got it terribly wrong?………………..

Lucy-Lui in Caroline Herrera - ergh?

Lucy-Lui in Caroline Herrera – ergh?

Lena Dunham in  Zac Posen .... No, just no.

Lena Dunham in Zac Posen …. No, just no.

Rachel Weisz in Louis Vuitton Oh Rachel. I had such high hopes for you...

Rachel Weisz in Louis Vuitton Oh Rachel. I had such high hopes for you…

Halle Berry in Versace ...Past your sell by date.

Halle Berry in Versace …Past your sell by date.

Amy Adams in Marchesa ....Love the dress - But she's just too pale.

Amy Adams in Marchesa ….Love the dress – But she’s just too pale.

Ps : If you are on facebook, I have just branched out and created a page, so I can make more posts,  more often. https://www.facebook.com/TaylorJanway – Please like and show some kind support!

Thankyou,

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

