Wish List

With the end of the week here and the start of my exams being just a few days away, the only thing I can do to cheer myself up is to make a little wish list. Although, I don’ t know how it actually makes me feel better when it just confirms the fact that I have no money to buy these things. Nonetheless, here are some things I am lusting over this week….

Some other rather exciting news is that I recently had some business cards made at MOO.com. I’d noticed that some other bloggers I follow had done it and so I thought, why not! They were delivered sharpish and I am very very happy with them.

TaylorJanway Business Card

Hope you all have a lovely week, and if you’ve got exams GOOD LUCK 🙂

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

