What I’m Wearing

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Top : Missguided

Leggings : Black Milk
Shoes : Ebay

I have to admit, I absolutely love this outfit simply because of my leggings. I think this is the first time I’ve posted me wearing them since receiving them just before Christmas. It’s safe to say that I’m a little bit obsessed with leggings at the moment, especially Black Milk, but as they are quite pricey I hardly get a to chance to buy them. These babies however, were purchased when Black Milk had their flash sale, and cost me just £25! I also really really like this T-shirt which I purchased this week from Missguided. It only cost £12.99 and it’s a really nice/comfy material.

I hope everyone is having a nice day, and not too bogged down in revision like me!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

