Happy Birthday, Kate

In all honesty, I have never been a fan of the Royals. I love the idea of all the olden time Kings and Queens and all that chopping heads off nonsense. But now, I really don’t see the point and I’m sorry to say it, but the Queen really annoys me. That being said, I am one of those who absolutely loved the arrival of Kate Middleton into the Royal Family. While at first I was extremely jealous at her becoming a Princess and often called her ugly, stupid, annoying etc ( jealous talk), I now admit that she is BEAAAAUTIFUL and always looks bloody gorgeous and perfect. So, In honor of Kate ( and Bump) I have chosen my 10 most favourite outfits of hers!

10)Image

9)Image

8)Image

7)Image

6)Image

5)Image

4)Image

3)Image

2)Image

And at number one, it is of course, her absolutely beautiful wedding dressImage

Happy Birthday Kate!

ps. HOW DOES SHE STAY SO SKINNY?!!!

On another note, I’d like to wish you all a Happy New Year! One of my resolutions is to blog more, which is something I’m really going to try and stick too!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

