What I’m Wearing

This outfit is actually from yesterday, but due to me being busy working and writing essays I didn’t have a chance to upload it! Anyhow, this dress is one of my faves that I always seem to forget about. I love velvet & pretty collars, and this combines the both perfectly. Someone in work said it reminded them of Wednesday Adams, which I can’t decide if is a compliment or not? Either way, its a cute little dress, which is perfect for these chilly winter months!

(Excuse my squint it was early and sunny)

 

Dress : Oh My Love @ Topshop
Necklace : Vintage
Shoes : Ebay

 

My song of the day is by the one and only,Β DESTINY’SΒ CHILD! I have been on a mad rampage of downloading all of their songs today, forgetting how much I love them. I really wish they would get back together, they are the best…. ever ever ever.

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

