What I’m Wearing

 

 

Headband ; Primark
Leather Jacket : Primark
Shirt : BonBon Clothing @ Ebay
Necklace : Vintage
Shorts : Topshop
Bag : Longchamp

I love love love this shirt so much and it only cost £3.50 ( + £2 delivery)…BRILLIANT!

 

 

Also, from now on to combine my love of fashion and music I’ve decided that I’m going to add my favourite song of the day to my posts. Today it is the rather wonderful XX. They have such beautiful voices, I literally could listen to them all day!

 

Enjoy,

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

