Time For Tartan

Wherever you’re shopping this autumn, one thing’s for sure…you won’t be able to escape the return of Tartan – and I’m by no means complaining. I have always been partial to  Tartan print as I think it’s a very bold piece that can make any outfit stand out. After perusing high street brands as well as online brands I have picked my favourite ways to wear Tartan :

1) ASOS Peplum Frill Skirt In Tartan £17.50 ( In the sale)

 

 

2)Tartan Check Tee by J.W. Anderson for Topshop £49.99

 

 

3)Peter Jensen on ASOS Check Rucksack was £80 now £56

 

 

4)River Island Tartan Trousers £30

 

 

 

5) River Island Tartan Shirt Was £30 now £15

 

 

 

6) Johann Earl on ASOS Tartan Wrap Skirt £35

 

 

 

7) River Island Tartan Blazer £45

 

 

I hope you like them as much as I do!

 

Have a lovely day whatever you’re up to.

 

xoxo T

 

 

Leave a Reply

