What I’m Wearing

Hello guys! Today I want to share my outfit with you purely because of my love of the t-shirt. It’s one my boyfriend Stef bought while travelling through Thailand, and although I’m a Gemini and not a Virgo, I still find it brilliant! If any of you are Virgo’s out there – GO BUY ONE!

Top: Thailand, Leggings : Black Milk, Shoes : Ebay.

After my one hour tutorial today I headed into town with Stef to hand out CV’S, but of course, after walking past River Island and noticing there was a sale on, I just couldn’t resist. I ended up buying a denim jacket from the sale for £20, which I was pleased with as I have been wanting a Levi one for ages but they’re pretty expensive. I also bought a dress ( that wasn’t in the sale) for just £25!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

