Feeling Dressy

Being the poor student I am,  I haven’t been able to splash out on any new clothes for a while, dresses in particular. However, after winning tickets to the look magazine fashion show this Saturday ( of which I am very excited about!) I decided to have a little browse on the internet ( being too lazy to actually walk around town and look) and have found some lovely dresses that I thought I would share with you.

I am attending my housemate Hayley’s 21st birthday on the 13th, so I thought I would buy a dress that could be dressed down for the fashion show and then dressed up for the party. After much deliberation I purchased this beautiful dress from Bershka for just £39.00 ( with free delivery)!

I have been wanting a dress of this style for some time but never actually got around to buying it, but as soon as I saw this one I fell in love! I do love the colour although I’m a bit hesitant as perhaps it’s a little too summery? But I aim to pair it with a leather jacket and some black heels so hopefully that will make it autumny enough!

Anyway, for anyone looking for a nice dress for going out or any sort of occasion, here are some I came across and absolutely loved :

Bershka open back dress £25.99

 

 

Topshop STAR GLITTER JERSEY SKATER DRESS £46

 

 

Topshop HIGH NECK JACQUARD SKATER DRESS £120

 

 

Missguided Catelin Galaxy Cut Out Tunic £14.99

 

Bershka Leopard Print Dress £25.99

Romwe Retro Pattern Printed Black Dress £26.18

 

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

