Pick Of The Best From J.W.Anderson For Topshop

Topshop always strike up brilliant collaborations with designers and this time being no different,  I think they have definitely found my favourite! As soon as I logged on the Topshop website I found myself copying and pasting all the links from the collection to email my mum for my Christmas list!

One thing I noticed though is that I definitely loved the bits and bobs ( ie. posters, iPhone cases etc) more than the actual clothes. Not that the clothes are bad in any way shape or form – they are quite the opposite! All of the pieces in the collection  are so edgy (especially the posters and t-shirt prints) that they have really set J.W.Anderson apart from all other Topshop collabs!

Anyway, without further ado, here are my faves :

BACK OF HEAD PRINT TEE BY J.W. ANDERSON FOR TOPSHOP £39.99

DUFFLE BAG BY J.W. ANDERSON FOR TOPSHOP £14.99

CAT PRINT JEANS BY J.W. ANDERSON FOR TOPSHOP £49.99.

TORTOISE PRINT IPHONE CASE BY J.W. ANDERSON FOR TOPSHOP£7.99

QUILTED SILK PAISLEY SKIRT BY J.W. ANDERSON FOR TOPSHOP £69.99

3 GIRLS POSTER BY J.W. ANDERSON FOR TOPSHOP £14.99

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

